PDA

View Full Version : Skinning Question


DEdCow
03-31-2002, 10:15 PM
I made a pretty simple skin using the kyle model, and I wasn't sure how to get the skin to show up in the multiplayer game. Well, it shows up to select the skin, but when you play, the model has kyle's skin.

If you could just send me a link to a tutorial it would be nice, it would also be nicer for you to say how in the reply.

SkataN
04-01-2002, 02:45 AM
Hey I need help w/ something. I have 3dstudiomax, i wanna convert a player model into c3p0, i have all the skins waiting, now how do i open the player model? what program do i need

UniKorn
04-01-2002, 08:06 AM
Skatan you'll have to wait until the tools are released, dedcow I look into it later, having too much fun playing the game :)

UniKorn
Mapper 4 Wired Lamp Studios
http://www.wiredlampstudios.com