View Full Version : Question regarding ZONE Playing

11-21-2001, 02:23 PM
Ok, Here it goes I have a 56k modem & a friend of mine has a cable modem. Everytime we try to play each other we get a "cannot join game". Now if i host the game i get in but, he gets that message and if he hosts the game he gets in but, then i get the message. anyone have any ideas here? i am really starting to get frustrated with this. I really wish they would have made the multiplayer game portion like half-life, starcraft etc.... using msn really stinks.

Thanks In Advance

11-23-2001, 03:24 PM
just play ip then or try to re download

11-21-2009, 08:46 PM
re download what?
you'll want to make sure your ports are forwarded, that might help