PDA

View Full Version : Is is possible to play as Luke in sp?


bradbaron
04-02-2002, 02:12 PM
Does anyone know if it would be possible to use the Luke skin in sp mode?

Any help is greatly appreciated.

bradbaron
04-03-2002, 12:33 AM
bump

Danica
04-03-2002, 02:23 AM
the only way I could think of doing this is taking all of the luke files and renaming them to what the kyle files are called...but...that'd be a long shot and would permanetly replace kyle for luke