PDA

View Full Version : Jedi Knight II: Map Editing


Jedith
04-03-2002, 02:01 AM
what program can i use to make JK2 maps? can i use the worldcraft to create the *.bsp map files and use it in JK2? where would i put them to use??

guidance please :D

MechDeus
04-03-2002, 02:06 AM
Raven will release the tools soon for importing maps (and possibly making them, though we'll most likely still be using other programs for such).

Within a week, you must wait, there's nothing just yet.

Jedith
04-03-2002, 02:07 AM
Originally posted by MechDeus
Raven will release the tools soon for importing maps (and possibly making them, though we'll most likely still be using other programs for such).

Within a week, you must wait, there's nothing just yet. ahh, that sounds good. thanks! :)
and may the force be with you jedi...

Topdan
04-03-2002, 03:02 AM
Hopefully we can import Jedi 1 maps.