PDA

View Full Version : Mapping 4 JK2


Nikkodemus
04-03-2002, 01:34 PM
What do i need to map for JK2??

UniKorn
04-03-2002, 01:42 PM
Asking your question in 1 board is more than enough.

Nikkodemus
04-03-2002, 02:19 PM
Sorry, bad Nikko! I am new to these and didn't know which to post in. :dozey:

In another post UniKorn wrote...

You can start with learning gtkradiant (http://www.qeradiant.com) , the tools will be released this week and the jk2 editor will be similar.

Regards,
UniKorn
Mapper 4 Wired Lamp Studios
http://www.wiredlampstudios.com

ZBomber
08-08-2002, 11:05 PM
JK2 editing tools, what exactly are they? :confused:

~Rebel_Monkey~
08-08-2002, 11:49 PM
Nikkodemus, please dont post in those blue letters- its very hard to read:)
JK2 editing tools, what exactly are they?
i think he means GTK/JKII Radiant

lassev
08-09-2002, 03:15 AM
JK2 editing tools are the two packets released by Raven. The latter of them contains not only JK2Radiant but a bunch of editors also, like BehaveEd for ICARUS scripting.