PDA

View Full Version : So What up? Poly limit for jk2


UcaccaVegeta
04-06-2002, 12:16 AM
What's the poly limit for jk2? Some one told me it was 4k O_O!

Necro
04-06-2002, 12:42 AM
5k was for hl..so it's higher..but if u did make a model that high..damn would it lag

UcaccaVegeta
04-06-2002, 12:56 AM
um by hl..you mean halflife??That could only take about 1000 O_O

btw does anyone know? :D

Jolts
04-06-2002, 01:19 AM
about 3000 polys for first lod. Storm troopers were a little over 2600 polys.