PDA

View Full Version : How to place resources in scenario editor?


Dark Helmet
11-29-2001, 03:05 PM
I have tried to design my own map. I think I have figured out how to do everything except how to place the food, ore, and nova resources. I can't even find them in any of the menus. Can anybody help me with this??

ESE_SithEmperor
11-29-2001, 03:53 PM
Go to players and hit the Gaia player then hit others

Scroll down til you see

Ore Deposit
Nova Deposit

or you can use stockpile ore and nova
Basically what you do for food is you fish or place gaia anamials.

Chessack
12-14-2001, 07:06 PM
Muja Fruit Bushes are also available under Gaia/Other units.