PDA

View Full Version : Passcodes


Thue
04-08-2002, 05:42 PM
Somehow the passcodes dont work- I had the same problem in Roque Squadron, but somehow I made them work( forgot how )
Could anyone help me?(please)

Rogue15
04-08-2002, 06:05 PM
What version of Battle for Naboo do you own?

Keiran Halcyon
04-09-2002, 05:42 PM
I got the Spanish version and they work....

Make sure if they are for N64 or PC...