PDA

View Full Version : What is the victory command??


Evil_Ferret
04-09-2002, 05:08 AM
What is the victory command?? and how do you bind it?

Global Corps
04-09-2002, 10:08 AM
:holosid: wen in SP hold shift and ~ ,to get in the cnsole and type......... bind "X" victory .........where X is put whatever button yo want, or just type victory in console to see it. i only tryd it wit the saber, and he holds out his hand and the saber lifts then spins. (i didnt try it in MP but it might be...... bind "X" +victory ....) :holosid:

Kurgan
04-09-2002, 03:08 PM
No, you're thinking of the "taunt" or "button3" command.

"Victory" makes Kyle say "Just taking care of business."

Wes Janson SMR
04-09-2002, 04:01 PM
...which is kinda stupid. ;-)