PDA

View Full Version : signatures??


-=+Zion+=-
04-11-2002, 05:34 AM
ok ok .....

How come my Signature isn't working??

I'm obviously registered.

I've set up a Sig on my profile and Iíve clicked show Sig on the bottom, but it doesnít show up??!?!

--Zion

Edit: typing errors

Metallus
04-11-2002, 05:35 AM
They've been disabled due to some insane server loads. *Someday* we'll get everything back online.

-=+Zion+=-
04-11-2002, 05:36 AM
ohh ok..

thanks

Schmatz
04-11-2002, 09:47 PM
What are you talking about? I have myyy signature...






-------------------------------------------------------
My Sig is da coolest,
Schmatz

Wraith 8
04-15-2002, 05:04 AM
yeah mine too... but you ahve to realize that it is is just cut and paste work :D cause i have like 6 different sigs,...

______________________
http://www.webspawner.com/users/wraith9/wraith.jpg

"You know, if I had even the tiniest control over the Force,
What I,d do with it? I,d scratch that little spot in the center
of my back I can never reach."
-Garik Loran-
X-wing book nr. 5. Wraith Squadron

Rogue Squadron.net (http://www.lucasforums.com/forumdisplay.php?s=&forumid=105)
Give in to the insanity. It is unreasonable, but it is your destiny!