PDA

View Full Version : Command&Counquer


wombat3
03-30-2001, 09:41 PM
How does one capture a building? In some levels you are supposed to cature buildings, and I can't seem to do it. Any help would be greatly appreciated http://www.jediknight.net/mboard/biggrin.gif.

------------------
I wish I had a better sig

wombat3
03-31-2001, 02:52 AM
Does anybody even have Comand&Counquer?

------------------
I wish I had a better sig

oninosensi
03-31-2001, 03:23 AM
Use an engineer- thats what they do

------------------
Master of Demons, Defender of Underworlds

Garindan
03-31-2001, 04:28 AM
i got c&c also. engineers rule, except of course in red alert where you wish they'd not blow the place up if it's colored green. i HATE that!!!

wombat3
03-31-2001, 05:31 AM
Oninosensi, engineers kill the building, are you sure that is how to do it? BTW I have red alert

------------------
I wish I had a better sig

Garindan
03-31-2001, 12:12 PM
oohh ok i know how to get them to actually take it over. Have an infantry unit shoot the building until the building gets into the red zone, then stop him from firing, and send in the engineer! it sucks that you have to waste money repairing it though.

wombat3
03-31-2001, 05:36 PM
Thanks Garindan.

------------------
If I thought of a good sig that would be weird, so I won't bother trying.

Pedro The Hutt
03-31-2001, 06:08 PM
I've got Red Alert as well. http://www.jediknight.net/mboard/smile.gif Let's play online someday. http://www.jediknight.net/mboard/smile.gif

------------------
No!
I am your father.

Garindan
03-31-2001, 06:15 PM
a good thing to do on the level where you have to blow up all the bridges with tania (or whatever the name is), you use the engineers to take over the barracks AFTER you destroy the guards and flamethrower, i got up to 20+ rifle infantry just by doing that!

wombat3
04-01-2001, 01:32 AM
You will have to wait until I learn how to play it.

------------------
If I thought of a good sig that would be weird, so I won't bother trying.