View Full Version : anybody want to play force commander?

04-13-2001, 02:22 PM
ok. how do i do an ip game? my screenname is roguefifteen (aol instant messenger)

04-14-2001, 04:13 AM
I'll play you some time...i really haven't done much mp on FoCom

04-14-2001, 01:08 PM
ok, what's your screenname? i can't play on the zone, since it'd be dloading software into my parents' computer, so i'll have to do an ip game over aol instant messenger (i think that's possible)

Pedro The Hutt
04-14-2001, 06:39 PM
I'll take you on as well. Just say when. http://www.jediknight.net/mboard/smile.gifHaving a new PC with ADSL-modem sure is sweet. http://www.jediknight.net/mboard/biggrin.gif

I am your father.

04-14-2001, 08:31 PM
what times are you on?

04-14-2001, 08:38 PM
can you give me your aim screenname? you can mail it to rogue15@tiefighter.org if you don't want to post it here. (just tell me you mailed it though)

Zell Raider
04-14-2001, 11:55 PM
I would play if I had the game http://www.jediknight.net/mboard/biggrin.gif

04-15-2001, 03:15 AM
never mind about aol. i play on the zone now. the lag isn't too bad. i wasn't used to playing on a snow level, my eyes are still adjusting. Fields of Battle is the best level.

Zell Raider
04-15-2001, 03:35 AM
Hey Garindan do you play Jedi Knight on the zone too ?

04-15-2001, 03:50 AM
no, i can't since this is my parents' computer, and only force commander is allowed on since it won't run on my cpu.

04-16-2001, 03:32 PM
i'm on the zone alot now. i just did a team vs droids and we annilhated the droids. I think the speeder bikes are cool.

04-16-2001, 07:00 PM
hehe i joined the ladder and am getting creamed constantly. I guess i'll just have to win by surprising the enemy-doing something so stupid that the enemy wouldn't expect it.