PDA

View Full Version : need help with PK3s!!!


}{oagie
04-16-2002, 07:20 PM
does anyone know how to make a PK3?

CiD
04-16-2002, 10:16 PM
Personally I use PakScape, you can d/l it at http://www.quakefiles.com and its free.

But a pk3 is just a zip file w/ a pk3 file extension. So you can use any program that can read zip files, like WinZip.

}{oagie
04-16-2002, 10:57 PM
thx