PDA

View Full Version : gravity change


kekman
04-17-2002, 05:05 AM
hey,
when i try changing g_gravity it says 'g_gravity is read only'
i was thinking maybe this is so because its reading a cfg file off the cd, im not too sure, can anyone help?

Dea
04-17-2002, 05:09 AM
I bet it's reading that from the map, so untill the map builder comes out there isn't a darn thin you can do about it :)

Vorax
04-17-2002, 10:38 AM
Load the map with devmap

like: devmap ctf_bespin
g_gravity 200

- Vorax