PDA

View Full Version : Pause Question


Menelvagor
04-19-2002, 12:35 AM
How do you pause game without entering the main blue screen by ESC?

Pseudonym
04-19-2002, 12:39 AM
Push tab.

Menelvagor
04-19-2002, 12:41 AM
smart answer :)
but i want to see my carnage to get proper screenshot, anyway else ?