PDA

View Full Version : Pause Question


Menelvagor
04-18-2002, 11:35 PM
How do you pause game without entering the main blue screen by ESC?

Pseudonym
04-18-2002, 11:39 PM
Push tab.

Menelvagor
04-18-2002, 11:41 PM
smart answer :)
but i want to see my carnage to get proper screenshot, anyway else ?