PDA

View Full Version : BSP Converter


Valdarious
04-19-2002, 04:03 AM
Is noone using the bsp converter for any of their maps yet? I figured people would be jumping all over this to release some new maps.

*edit* Ok, nevermind, I guess I should have looked into it a lil more before posting, sorry guys. Delete this thread if you want Mods.

Tems
04-19-2002, 04:20 AM
:)

i actually am using it quite a bit, but just to figure out what goes where in the end. its not really any good to release a map with since i screws up patches something awful.

-Tems

UniKorn
04-19-2002, 07:09 AM
It does? Damn, wanted to test my duel map, but there are only 15 brushes that aren't a patch :)