PDA

View Full Version : Saber Hilts


zeek2304
04-19-2002, 07:55 PM
Will somone tell me how to change the lightsaber hilts in the game? I have a luke hilt and I want to reaplace it with.

zeek2304
04-19-2002, 09:05 PM
Come on guys. Just a little help or at least a referal to someone or something that knows how to do this.

Master Emachil
04-19-2002, 11:12 PM
Just edit the models/weapons/saber model. Make it look however you want, then zip it up as a .pk3 and put it in your base directory. Make sure you include all subfolders in your pk3!!!