PDA

View Full Version : Add more bots!


JediMouse
04-19-2002, 10:12 PM
I've just added a new .pk3 file to my site (and submitted it to jediknightii.net) which enables the "hidden" MP skins as bots, so you get more variety.

It includes Imperial/commander, Imperial/officer, Morgan's ghost, and all the Reborn variants. NO, it does not include the headless or arms-only Kyle... I think we've all seen enough of that.

Go to my site, and click on "Extras." Download the file, and save it to your base directory. That's all it takes.

www.angelfire.com/clone/jedimouse

~JediMouse~

obijonkenobi
04-19-2002, 11:49 PM
Hey JediMouse, did you play Diablo 2 on battle.net? There was this person on there called something to do with Mouse too. Often in the Aus-1 channel. Rather young chap. Is this you? Just curious.

Zek
04-19-2002, 11:55 PM
It must be, there's only one person on the internet who uses Mouse in their nick...

JediMouse
04-21-2002, 07:12 PM
Apparently not; I've never played Diablo 2, on the net or off. Did like the first one, though.

This is the first game I've gone multiplayer with.

The name is years old, though; I've had the hotmail account for a long time. Trying to come up with the name, I was stuggling, and finally named it after my cat -- "Mouse." The Jedi part you can guess.

~JediMouse~