PDA

View Full Version : Patch Commander & Windows ME?


Arkhitrek
08-01-2001, 05:12 AM
I recently wanted to install Patch Commander under Windows ME, but none of the patches seemed active or worked during gameplay. It's like JK doesn't even recognize the patches. What could be the problem?

Boba Fat
08-01-2001, 05:45 AM
I dont know my patch commander works and i have windows ME but maybe ypu should update patch commander or ask patch commander's web site. :(

MadPoster
08-01-2001, 02:46 PM
This would be the site for patch commander.

I'll let you borrow my WinME repair kit- my sledgehammer.