PDA

View Full Version : demos in SP?


Qbiac
04-23-2002, 09:47 AM
hi folks
first of all: this is a great forum. nice ppl and your hints work as well :)
after recording some demos in a multiplayer game i wonder if there is a way to record some in singleplayer?
would be great to record the boss fights or to send demos to friends if they mess up in some situations...
unfortunately this won´t work:
/g_synchronousClients 1
/record demoname
anyone an idea to get this work?

Qbiac
04-25-2002, 08:20 PM
anyone?

TheMadDoofer
04-25-2002, 09:05 PM
You could download the demorecorder from JKII.net. It works very well.

:D

Morcavalin
04-26-2002, 05:23 AM
Demo in SP wont work, and will probably not work after a patch is released either.

DerthNader
04-26-2002, 09:35 AM
Tried loading a sp map into the mp game?

No idea if it would work.