PDA

View Full Version : FPS command????


lpstanton
04-23-2002, 12:02 PM
what console command do i use to display no. of FPS the game is running at??
HELP!!!

Jedi Howell
04-23-2002, 12:03 PM
err...reasonably close to editing...

/cg_drawfps 1

jh

Jedi Howell
04-23-2002, 09:12 PM
or mebbe its cg_showfps 1...one of them will work...

jh