PDA

View Full Version : Entity/Right-Click


Phaedrus
04-24-2002, 12:24 AM
I'm sure this is an easily answered question, but when I right-click it does not bring up anything about entities. Earlier someone on the comp got it to work fine by right-clicking, but now that I'm on when I right-clink in the grid it brings up stuff about grouping and what not.

I'm sure this is a simple question, but this is all I need to keep on moving. :)

UniKorn
04-24-2002, 02:04 PM
Can you post a screenshot?

Tigris
04-24-2002, 02:32 PM
Just load one of the project files.... that should solve it- if I'm right *shrug*

Skellington
04-24-2002, 04:07 PM
Just got this all sorted out last night. You need to specify in the project settings where the entities are. Point the line at the SP_entities.def or the MP_entities.def, depending on which type of map you're making. Both are in the new "Tools" directory.