View Full Version : Shift + Click error/help

04-24-2002, 02:17 AM
I used to shift +click on 1 piece and it would turn red but now EVERYthing turns red.

Any idea what I might've did to make jk2radient do this?

Help will be appreciated

04-24-2002, 02:24 AM
hmmm... try control + shift + left button mouse click

Cmdr. Antilles
04-24-2002, 02:25 AM
Did you accidentally make everything a func_group?

A func_group is just an easy way to group parts of a map together.

If you have, you'll notice that they all stick together even when you just select one. To change that, select it, and go to 'selection > ungroup entity' on the menu bar. That should help.

04-24-2002, 02:29 AM
i probably did

anyways i can't turn my map into a BSP cuz of a "unspecified error"

then it says contact John or Rick

Ok *emails Mike Gummelt*