PDA

View Full Version : Help Me!!!!!!!! Please!!!!!!!!!!


Anto86
04-24-2002, 05:49 PM
please, help me!!!:(
how I can make a screenshot without that it comes visualized the console? please help me!!! thanks!!!!

KTR_Anto

JediMouse
04-24-2002, 05:54 PM
Pick a key that you're not using for something else.

Bring up the console, and type:
bind x "screenshot silent"
where x is the key you've chosen to use.

Now close the console and just press that key ('x' or whatever you've chosen) when you want the screenshot.

~JediMouse~

Anto86
04-24-2002, 06:14 PM
Thanks!!! thanks very much!!!!!!!

AT-AT Commander
04-24-2002, 07:27 PM
Yes, thanks! I was going to ask, but you just saved me some time. :D

:atat: :atat: :atat: