PDA

View Full Version : Codes didn't work!


Jedi_Monk
04-25-2002, 12:42 AM
I went into JK2 today (to sketch some of the characters) and then I decided to have some fun.

I activated cheats, typed in g_realisticsabercombat 3 and g_dismemberment 3 thinking that I'd be knee-deep in Stormtrooper parts in no time. Nothing changed! Did I enter the codes wrong?

Kurgan
04-25-2002, 12:48 AM
Since I assume you're doing this in single player, try putting a cg, instead of a g. See if that works.

Hal_Horn
04-25-2002, 01:09 AM
It should br g_saberrealisticcombat 1, you had it backwards.