PDA

View Full Version : What programs do you use?


Reelo
04-25-2002, 04:03 AM
Hi all, what programs do you use to create levels and stuff?

I hear all this talk about making levels, but what do you actually use and how do you do it.

I've tried GTKRadiant and stuff like that, but it turns out you need Quake III in order to do it so that sucks.

Please help!
:confused:

Omikron
04-25-2002, 04:07 AM
Go to www.jediknightii.net/files and thne go to the Tools section and download the Jedi Knight 2 Jedi Outcast SDK.

dreamstation
04-25-2002, 04:14 AM
JK2EditingTools to be precise! :D