PDA

View Full Version : really really stupid question


GSR_skywalker
04-26-2002, 02:23 AM
well ive looked all over and had no luck at alll....how do i create a spawn point

ReverseLogic
04-26-2002, 02:34 AM
right click on the mapping area (where you draw the brushes). a menu should pop up that says 'info' for one of it's listing. if not you may have to fix your mpentities.def file (see www.jediknightii.net for details on that)

UniKorn
04-26-2002, 04:33 AM
ReverseLogic, you forgot to mention that he needed to select the "player_info_start"

;)

FunClown
04-26-2002, 05:36 AM
Or info_player_deathmatch

If it doesn't come up in the right click on a brush menu, just select a brush press n one or two times and select info_player_start (single/multi) or info_player_deathmatch (multi mostly)