PDA

View Full Version : A Quick Q about Skins/Bots


ThePeople'sJedi
04-26-2002, 11:53 AM
What's happening people?

I recently downloaded a few skins (Ultimate Darth Maul, Ep.2 Obi-Wan, Count Dooku, and Ep.2 Anakin) all of which have bot support. Now i can choose these skins for myself no problem.

The problem i'm having is when i want to choose which skin i want for bots, there names don't appear. I can select the maul and obi-wan skins for the bots but not the other two. I've placed everything where they're supposed to be, but like i said, no luck with those two.

Any help is much appreciated. Thanks in advance. :D

NAZ
04-26-2002, 12:17 PM
can i get to where you downloaded the skins from

NAZ
04-26-2002, 12:18 PM
sorry, the link i mean.

Also, i have had some similar problems with the skins. Basically the skin i picked was applied to all the other characters i was playing against. Even in internet games. Anyhow I'm sure these problems are related. I had to reinstall to fix my problem.

ThePeople'sJedi
04-26-2002, 01:44 PM
I downloaded the skins from this site (look under FILE SECTION) ;)

Anyone else think they can help? Thanks!

ThePeople'sJedi
04-26-2002, 04:44 PM
:barf:

can someone please answer my question?
Thanks in advance. :D