PDA

View Full Version : SP model change


sarkorik
04-26-2002, 04:45 PM
I was wondering if there is a way to change your model in single player? gets kinda booring looking at the back side of Kyle and would be cool if you could use some of the skins you download.

Wes Janson SMR
04-26-2002, 04:46 PM
Use these!!!

smrti.cjb.net

I know, I know. I should be ahsamed for plugging like that...

...But I'm not. '-)

sarkorik
04-26-2002, 05:15 PM
im downloading the merc 2 pack right now. do you "have" to play as that skin or is there a way to change it? the only reason I want to do this so bad is i have a 56k modem and lag badly when playing multy so I hardly bother, and I dont want to miss out on all the great skins people are making.

Wes Janson SMR
04-26-2002, 05:52 PM
Have you tried looking for tutorials on this kind of thing? It's not all that dificult.

Damn... I'd tell you all you need to know, but I'm at work. I only have quick bursts of time to look, read, and reply with short answers.

Whoops.. Here comes the boss. Don't ask why I goof off here, though. ;-)