PDA

View Full Version : Does anyone have TIE Fighter mission builder?


Garindan
01-31-2001, 04:55 PM
I need to know, 'cause there's a few things i'd like to edit, and don't know how. I want a rebel capital ship to be right at the beginning, but it never works, in order for it to appear i always have to have a rebel starfighter get destroyed, then it hyperspaces in. Help!

Garindan
01-31-2001, 06:45 PM
Never mind i helped myself.

Time to make some levels....................

It's so easy, it's easier than (dare i say it) JED!

WeedSmoker
02-01-2001, 12:20 AM
JED, easy?! Surely you 'jest!

; L~

Boba Rhett
02-01-2001, 12:31 AM
Jed is probably the easiest editor i've ever seen. It looks intimidating at first but after a little while it's incredibley easy.

Garindan
02-01-2001, 12:49 AM
TIE fighter's editor is easier.