PDA

View Full Version : Any way to skip levels?


Lt. Durden
04-26-2002, 07:06 PM
Ok, so I got all the way to Nar Shadda and had to reformat my hd. Anyone know what the map name for nar shadda is? Or how i can skip straight to it? I really don't want to have to play all the way through without my lightsaber again. Thanx.

Fettish
04-26-2002, 07:16 PM
Yeah, in the console, just type "map X" (X being a map name - see below)

kejim_post
kejim_base
artus_mine
artus_detention
artus_topside
valley
yavin_temple
yavin_trial
ns_streets <--First Nar Shadda level
ns_hideout
ns_starpad
bespin_undercity
bespin_streets
bespin_platform
cairn_bay
cairn_assembly
cairn_reactor
cairn_dock1
doom_comm
doom_detention
doom_shields
yavin_swamp
yavin_canyon
yavin_courtyard
yavin_final
pit
ctf_bespin
ctf_imperial
ctf_ns_streets
ctf_yavin
duel_bay
duel_jedi
duel_pit
duel_carbon
ffa_bespin
ffa_deathstar
ffa_imperial
ffa_ns_hideout
ffa_ns_streets
ffa_raven
ffa_yavin

acdcfanbill
04-26-2002, 07:30 PM
anything you order is free of charge mr. durden