PDA

View Full Version : Please someone help me with my windows


Danica
04-27-2002, 02:33 AM
I can't get my entity property window to resize so I can get to the things below...please someone help me!!

http://photos.netclubs.com/live/photos/photocenter/6/t/j/f/jfk5j5nb5674v087uaqecaabqo/window.jpg

VEGETA2K1
04-27-2002, 02:36 AM
i have this prob as well, when i try to resize, it goes a bit, then it flashes and back to normal.. i dont think it can be odne?

Tantalus
04-27-2002, 03:31 AM
I had that problem too. What I did was enlarge my default windows screen area to max. It doesn't really solve the problem, but it allows you to work around it.

Tenakalaz
04-29-2002, 09:51 PM
hey guys it is really easy, PRESS N, when teh program is selected(sometimes it deselects itself) it is the entities window and you will need it soon :)