View Full Version : Please someone help me with my windows

04-27-2002, 01:33 AM
I can't get my entity property window to resize so I can get to the things below...please someone help me!!


04-27-2002, 01:36 AM
i have this prob as well, when i try to resize, it goes a bit, then it flashes and back to normal.. i dont think it can be odne?

04-27-2002, 02:31 AM
I had that problem too. What I did was enlarge my default windows screen area to max. It doesn't really solve the problem, but it allows you to work around it.

04-29-2002, 08:51 PM
hey guys it is really easy, PRESS N, when teh program is selected(sometimes it deselects itself) it is the entities window and you will need it soon :)