PDA

View Full Version : push/pull in no force saber only


kineme
04-27-2002, 09:56 AM
How do you push in no force saber only matches? People do it to me all the time, but I can only pull.

tia,


kineme

Vestril
04-27-2002, 10:01 AM
if its REALLY NF, you should be able to do neither...

BigMexican
04-27-2002, 10:34 AM
yeah vestril's right, you shouldnt be able to use any force ... try binding keys to force_throw (push), and force_pull (pull - duh hehe)