PDA

View Full Version : Right Click Broken


[RDH]Diversion
04-27-2002, 03:04 PM
I reinstalled it and everything, but when I right click, I can't use it to insert entities anymore. How do I fix it? Thanks.

DaviJade
04-27-2002, 03:26 PM
You might have to look inside your StarWarsMP.qe4 and check the entity path. It should look like this:
"entitypath" "__QERPATH\mp_entities.def"

Make sure in your "Project Settings" the entity path looks like this:
C:\PROGRA~1\LUCASA~1\STARWA~1\GameData\Tools\\mp_e ntities.def

See if that helps...

[RDH]Diversion
04-27-2002, 03:38 PM
Already did that, but my right click won't do anything in the blueprints area. Nothing...

DaviJade
04-27-2002, 03:47 PM
That sucks. The mouse isn't broken is it? lol.

Wait! Just thought of something. Go to "Edit" | "Preferences" and make sure the "Right Click To Drop Entities" is checked!

[RDH]Diversion
04-27-2002, 03:52 PM
Ahhh, that was it! Thanks man!

DaviJade
04-27-2002, 03:53 PM
Glad to be of help...