PDA

View Full Version : Is it just me or...


Retro
04-27-2002, 07:21 PM
is there no target_teleport in JK2Radiant? Theres a trigger_teleport, but I see no target_teleport.

Vorax
04-27-2002, 08:54 PM
use target_position

- Vorax

Retro
04-27-2002, 09:43 PM
Ok, thanks =)