PDA

View Full Version : Anyone play StarCraft ??


Zell Raider
05-06-2001, 10:15 PM
I just got it believe it or not.

If you play it or have played it can you talk me were to play on-line ??
Is it Battle . net ??

Thanks
=Zell

[This message has been edited by Zell Raider (edited May 06, 2001).]

wombat3
05-10-2001, 10:28 AM
I have Starcraft and yes, it is Battle.net

------------------
If I thought of a good sig that would be weird, so I won't bother trying.

Zell Raider
05-12-2001, 06:45 PM
Cool. Do you know if Battle net is working cause I am having problems loading the site http://www.jediknight.net/mboard/frown.gif .

Zell Raider
05-12-2001, 08:58 PM
Nevermind it works http://www.jediknight.net/mboard/smile.gif

wombat3
05-18-2001, 07:44 AM
I have never been on Battle.net for muitlplayer reasons.

------------------
If I thought of a good sig that would be weird, so I won't bother trying.

Kurgan
05-18-2001, 11:28 AM
Hey, I hear it's one of the biggest online communities on the 'net, bar none.

Kurgan