PDA

View Full Version : Dismemberment MOD


SpaceMonkey1315
04-28-2002, 08:26 PM
Ive been searching for a dismemeberment mod that my friend has...i know the whole consol/cheat way, but i hear that thats unstable and there is some problems, but he had a mod where it was just like the normal game, and OCCATIONALLY, it would dismember people, just in different areas (lose a head, chop in half, lose a leg, etc.) but i cant find it anywhere on jediknightii.net, where he said he found it, can anyone please help me?

Space Monkey

:mob:

power_ed
04-28-2002, 08:36 PM
Why dont you just dl from your friend then?

PsiSilverthorn
04-28-2002, 08:49 PM
Just check the thread below...It has the answer you were seeking

http://www.lucasforums.com/showthread.php?s=&threadid=47014

SpaceMonkey1315
04-28-2002, 11:58 PM
because for some reason, my friend doesnt know how to email, and he doesnt remember what it was, so that was out of the picture

Kurgan
04-29-2002, 12:28 AM
I use that enyak_mutiliate.pk3 file that was advertised in the news some time ago. Sadly, I can't find the link. Maybe look in the news archive and you'll find it... or the files section.

SpaceMonkey1315
04-29-2002, 12:47 PM
Originally posted by Kurgan
I use that enyak_mutiliate.pk3 file that was advertised in the news some time ago. Sadly, I can't find the link. Maybe look in the news archive and you'll find it... or the files section.

Ok, i got it, it was "enyak_mutiliate.pk3", and that was the file that my friend downloaded...i found it from a link from Jedknightii.net, to mod central, and it was there, and it seems like a good mod from what ive played so far...thanks

Roland113
04-29-2002, 03:47 PM
Does the mod enyak_mutiliate.pk3 work in mulitplayer - I've dropped it in my system but in muliplayer it doesn't seem to work -hmmm perhaps its in the wrong directory? has anyone experienced conflicts between the pK3 mods that might be keeping this mod from working?

Anyone have any suggestions or tips?


The documentation with enyak_mutiliate.pk3 was pretty minimal.

PsiSilverthorn
04-30-2002, 12:18 AM
No it doesn't work in multiplayer