PDA

View Full Version : 3rp person crosshair in SP


the 7th Jedi
04-29-2002, 05:00 PM
my brother seemed to have tried some console commands and now the crosshair in SP doesn't show anymore...

pls. help. what's the console command for the 3rd-person crosshair to be activated again?

thanks.

Digital_Ronin
04-29-2002, 05:14 PM
either reactivate it in the menu under 'options' or try

cg_drawcrosshair 1

in the console.

Digital_Ronin
:tied:

the 7th Jedi
04-29-2002, 05:27 PM
yup, the crosshair option is set to on....and cg_drawcrosshair is also 1. perhaps this command line was for 1st-person only since the crosshair works just fine on 1st-person.....hmmm, could there be a seperate command line for 3rd-person crosshair?

the 7th Jedi
04-30-2002, 09:50 PM
bump.

Master-Josue
05-01-2002, 01:21 AM
keep changind the number and you'll find other crosshairs!!

Master-Josue
:dsaber: