PDA

View Full Version : Quick Question, need help with level 1 :)


Kiluminati
04-29-2002, 09:51 PM
I've gotten all 3 codes, the red, blue, and green, but when I go to the main array I can't use any of the panels. Every time I try he says that the computer is "offline." What am I missing?

Thanks

digl
04-29-2002, 10:25 PM
you missed the single player strategy center forum ;)

UberKnight
04-29-2002, 11:01 PM
the generator power is up above it. I honestly can't remember much about it...but there is an elevator you have to take (it's through the room down the red path, i believe).