PDA

View Full Version : how to cut off body parts?


Landorin
04-30-2002, 06:52 AM
Hi,

I saw the featured screenshot on jediknight.net showing a stormtrooper hit by a saber and being cut in two pieces. When I do this, this never happens, how do I enable this?

g_saberrealisticcombat or so does not make any difference and despite playing the German version the software itself should be the same, no matter where you bought it. So what is keeping this effect back on my version?

Usurper
04-30-2002, 02:12 PM
There are several ways to do this....

1)

HelpUsObi 1
g_saberRealisticCombat 1


2)

g_dismemberment 3
g_dismemberProbabilities 0

3)

There is a pk3 file you can download and it will enable dismemberment.

Kurgan
04-30-2002, 06:34 PM
Yeah, I use enyak_mutilate.pk3. It does a bunch of those commands. I got it from JK2.net, but I can't find it now.. check the archive.