PDA

View Full Version : Taking Screenshots


demajen
05-01-2002, 03:02 AM
how do you take screenshots in this game? I know there is the console command "screenshot" but that will take a pic of the console as well... Can I assign to a button and let it take consecutive pics like that or what? I only ask cos I want to take a pic of the new skin I have made actually in the game, cos it looks much better there than in the modviewer. Please respond quick-like... :)

- DEM@JEN

Boba Rhett
05-01-2002, 03:25 AM
bring down the console and enter "bind f12 screenshot" without the quotation marks. Then whenever you hit f12 JO will take a screenshot. :)

digl
05-01-2002, 03:36 AM
exactly
And I think that if you add silent at the end you won't get a "screenshot 001.jpg taken" message

demajen
05-01-2002, 03:46 AM
Cheers guys... Some sweet Mara Jade shots for you, just cos you helped...

http://www.lancs.ac.uk/ug/burrage/mara1.jpg
http://www.lancs.ac.uk/ug/burrage/mara2.jpg

Thoughts welcome...

- DEM@JEN

Boba Rhett
05-01-2002, 03:53 AM
Gotta love the red-heads. :D The only thing I'd say is maybe a little paler skin... and possibly some cleavage. :D ;)

NerfYoda
05-01-2002, 04:00 AM
Wow nice skin! Love the eyes! Oooh la la. :rolleyes:

acdcfanbill
05-01-2002, 06:43 AM
boba, dont make us leash you :D but, yea, probably all the guys want cleavage, and the woment want the shirtless darth maul ;)

nice skin BTW, sumbit it i hope you did...