View Full Version : Taking Screenshots

05-01-2002, 03:02 AM
how do you take screenshots in this game? I know there is the console command "screenshot" but that will take a pic of the console as well... Can I assign to a button and let it take consecutive pics like that or what? I only ask cos I want to take a pic of the new skin I have made actually in the game, cos it looks much better there than in the modviewer. Please respond quick-like... :)


Boba Rhett
05-01-2002, 03:25 AM
bring down the console and enter "bind f12 screenshot" without the quotation marks. Then whenever you hit f12 JO will take a screenshot. :)

05-01-2002, 03:36 AM
And I think that if you add silent at the end you won't get a "screenshot 001.jpg taken" message

05-01-2002, 03:46 AM
Cheers guys... Some sweet Mara Jade shots for you, just cos you helped...


Thoughts welcome...


Boba Rhett
05-01-2002, 03:53 AM
Gotta love the red-heads. :D The only thing I'd say is maybe a little paler skin... and possibly some cleavage. :D ;)

05-01-2002, 04:00 AM
Wow nice skin! Love the eyes! Oooh la la. :rolleyes:

05-01-2002, 06:43 AM
boba, dont make us leash you :D but, yea, probably all the guys want cleavage, and the woment want the shirtless darth maul ;)

nice skin BTW, sumbit it i hope you did...