PDA

View Full Version : Whats the Diff between 3dsm and gmax, which should u use to model??


ripmage
05-01-2002, 05:02 PM
just a small question :)

Madjai
05-01-2002, 05:50 PM
umm you already asked this.... dont start a new thread for the same damn question.

ripmage
05-02-2002, 05:19 PM
Dont be a prick, my pc froze and i thought my post didnt go through..i didnt check

Madjai
05-02-2002, 05:50 PM
thats hard to believe considering this thread was started 2 days after your first one. When you made this one you shouldve checked, live and learn i guess. And whats with the name calling, be a little more civilized and youll get respect.