PDA

View Full Version : Screen pics


ArkAngel_mykl
05-03-2002, 02:54 AM
Ok I have completely lost myself in a brain fog. How do you take a full screen pic without having the console screen in the pic?

Conrad
05-03-2002, 08:52 AM
in the console which you're seeing so much of ;) type:

bind k screenshot

you may also like to try something like (use the quotation marks)

seta CleanScreenshot "cg_draw2d 0;wait;screenshot;cg_draw2d 1"

bind k vstr CleanScreenshot

where k is your happy key

gl :)
Conrad

ArkAngel_mykl
05-03-2002, 09:30 PM
Thanks its been a while since I used the q3 engine for anything