PDA

View Full Version : Taunts how i get them working?


jarjar_200
05-05-2002, 02:59 PM
:bdroid2:

OmniDo
05-05-2002, 03:40 PM
Open your console, and find a free key that you wont mind using as a taunt.

type: bind <freekey> +taunt

That will bind that key to your currently selected characters taunt.

King Andy
05-05-2002, 10:39 PM
In singleplayer it's "bind x taunt" and in multiplayer it's "bind x +taunt".

x is of course the key you want to bind to taunting.