PDA

View Full Version : Spaces in Console Names


Vorlagen
05-08-2002, 12:06 AM
Hiya guys. I want to change my name to something with color, but I am unable to put spaces in it when I use the console. Any suggestions?

enDless_Deliriu
05-08-2002, 12:23 AM
I'm pretty sure the color trick works out of the console as well

Blamer
05-08-2002, 12:37 AM
Surround the name with quote marks.