PDA

View Full Version : ----Multipalyer map----


TyRaNis
05-08-2002, 11:04 AM
After i have made a map, how do i then turn it into be a

multiplayer map????
:bdroid2: = WRONG
:bdroid2: + :bdroid2: = RIGHT

TyRaNis
05-08-2002, 12:45 PM
Oh....Does that mean that NOBODY at all can tell me that???

ThrawN_11
05-08-2002, 12:54 PM
Simple man, just go to BSP in your toolbar and then fullvis, and then launch JK2 and press shift+~ and type devmap yourmapname simple as that