PDA

View Full Version : how do i take a ss?!?


funkygreen
05-08-2002, 09:44 PM
lol its been driving me nutz can anyone help me out here?ss meaning screen shot

OnlyOneCanoli
05-08-2002, 10:00 PM
Pull down the console (shift and ~). Type in bind x screenshot. Now, substitute the key you actually want to take the screenie with for x. Enjoy!

Kuroshi
05-08-2002, 10:01 PM
I believe you need to bind:

bind x "screenshot"

X being any key you want.

Edit: You win this time, Batman.

Kurgan
05-08-2002, 10:04 PM
bind <key> screenshot

works great, no need for quotation marks. ; )

Isn't this in the FAQ? Doh...