PDA

View Full Version : What files must be in a SP pak3* File?


TalRasha
05-09-2002, 12:03 PM
Thanks for your answers!

Picasso
05-09-2002, 12:42 PM
You must mean .pk3?
I dunno of a PAK3 file.. :(
But in a pk3 file.. it depends on.. what are you making? Skin? Model? Map?

TalRasha
05-09-2002, 01:52 PM
YES i mean pk3...
when i insert a screenshot in the pk3...i can not see it at the loading screen!

Jesterspaz
05-09-2002, 02:04 PM
you need to make a levelshot directory within the pk3. then make a screen shot of your map, use photoshop or paint shop to make it 256 x 256. save it as a jpg. and name it the exact name of the bsp file. good luck!:jawa