PDA

View Full Version : dual saber


fuzZnight
05-10-2002, 01:45 AM
ive seen some ppl in more than one server have the darth maul type saber and it kicks ass. is this a bug, hack or is there a legal way to use it? and if so, how?

Tank_Comie4545
05-10-2002, 01:47 AM
im not sure to tell you the truth

dan-o2
05-10-2002, 01:56 AM
Typically I would give you a cynical, sarcastic reply which would most likely cause immense harm to your person as well as computer. However, I recently ran out of sarcasm whilst replying to the (apm) thread. Therefore, here's the straight answer; open the console, and type in /thedestroyer. That's it.

Zindell
05-10-2002, 02:01 AM
theres a little more to it. Cheats have to beenabled on server and you have to have your saber lowed. Be on the saber but it can't be ignited. once that is done open the console and type /thedestroyer like he said