PDA

View Full Version : Question about SP spawning


JS2248
05-10-2002, 10:04 PM
Is it possible to spawn a normally friendly unit as a hostile or a normally hostile unit as a friendly? (i.e. a hostile Luke or friendly stormtrooper) I know that you can use persuasion 3 to temporarily control some enemy units but I think it would be cool to fight with a Desann. Thanks.

San'en
05-10-2002, 10:12 PM
I dont think that's possible. Good idea thought!
:duel:

Leagle
05-10-2002, 10:14 PM
You'd have to edit the npc's config file. All npcs of that type would be changed, however.

TheMadDoofer
05-10-2002, 10:17 PM
You can start shooting at the npc to make it hostile. :D